Live It Live

Samples of previous concerts

Season 2

Piano Con Voce - Saturday 21 May 2022
Naveni - Thursday 21 Apr 2022
Music In The Abbey - Monday 21 Feb 2022
Roxane - Tuesday 16 Nov 2021
Téo Ziga - Thursday 14 Oct 2021

Season 1

Lea Lu - Thursday 3 Jun 2021
Marzella - Tuesday 1 Jun 2021
The Woodgies - Thursday 20 May 2021
Milenko - Thursday 6 May 2021
Florian Favre - Thursday 22 Apr 2021
Imelda Gabs - Tuesday 6 Apr 2021
Fanny Leeb - Tuesday 30 Mar 2021
Gjon’s Tears - Friday 26 Mar 2021
Maryne - Thursday 18 Mar 2021
Tom Leeb - Thursday 11 Mar 2021
Kally Rey - Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Mané - Thursday 18 Feb 2021
Shana Pearson - Thursday 28 Jan 2021